Office Gift Exchange

 

It’s time to have our gift exchange,
An office ceremony strange,
An awkwardness I used to dread–
But this time, special joy I’ll spread.

This year, I brought a special gift.
How special? Soon you’ll get the drift.

A heartfelt gift that has no price,
More savory than fruitcake slice,
A gift that has a special flavor,
One that all around can savor;
A gift from deep inside of me
That’s guaranteed to wilt the tree–
This gift to you I now impart:
A colon-cloistered Christmas fart.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

